Heritage Hostel Cairo
Kairo Ägypten

Das Heritage Hostel Cairo in Kairo bietet klimatisierte Zimmer und eine Gemeinschaftslounge. Die Unterkunft befindet sich 350 m vom Tahrir-Platz, 400 m vom Ägyptischen Museum, 2,6 km vom Khan Al Khalili und 3,1 km von der Al-Azhar-Moschee entfernt. Zur Ausstattung gehören eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption, Flughafentransfers, eine Gemeinschaftsküche und kostenfreies WLAN in der gesamten Unterkunft. In der Herberge sind alle Zimmer mit einem Kleiderschrank und einem eigenen Bad ausgestattet. Die Gäste im Heritage Hostel Cairo können ein kontinentales Frühstück genießen. Der Kairoer Turm liegt 1,7 km von der Unterkunft entfernt und die Moschee El Hussien erreichen Sie nach 3,4 km. Der nächstgelegene Flughafen ist der internationale Flughafen Kairo in einer Entfernung von 19 km vom Heritage Hostel Cairo.
Heritage Hostel Cairo1
Heritage Hostel Cairo2
Heritage Hostel Cairo3

Warum bei uns buchen


24-Stunden-Rezeption
Nichtraucherzimmer
Flughafentransfer
Sicherheitsbox
Gepäckaufbewahrung
Kostenloses WLAN

Unterkunft in Kairo, Ägypten

Gemütliche Zimmer
Einzelzimmer mit Balkon
Einzelzimmer mit Balkon
20 m²     1 Person     1 Einzelbett
Die Gäste werden ein besonderes Erlebnis haben, da das Einzelzimmer einen Kamin bietet. Dieses klimatisierte Einzelzimmer verfügt über einen Flachbild-TV mit Satellitenkanälen, ein eigenes Bad sowie eine Terrasse mit Stadtblick.
Deluxe Doppelzimmer mit Balkon
Deluxe Doppelzimmer mit Balkon
20 m²     2 Personen     2 Einzelbetten
Der Kamin ist ein herausragendes Merkmal dieses Doppelzimmers. Dieses klimatisierte Doppelzimmer besteht aus einem Flachbild-TV mit Satellitenkanälen, einem eigenen Bad sowie einer Terrasse mit Stadtblick.
Deluxe Dreibettzimmer
Deluxe Dreibettzimmer
25 m²     3 Personen     1 Kingsize-Bett & 1 Queensize-Bett
Die Gäste werden ein besonderes Erlebnis haben, da das Dreibettzimmer über einen Kamin verfügt. Das Dreibettzimmer verfügt über ein Ankleidezimmer, einen Teppichboden sowie ein eigenes Badezimmer mit begehbarer Dusche und einem Haartrockner. Das klimatisierte Dreibettzimmer bietet einen Flachbild-TV mit Satellitenkanälen, eine Minibar, einen Kleiderschrank, einen Safe sowie einen ruhigen Blick auf die Straße.
Deluxe Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer mit Stadtblick
Deluxe Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer mit Stadtblick
20 m²     2 Personen     2 Doppelbetten
Die Gäste werden ein besonderes Erlebnis haben, da dieses Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer über einen Kamin verfügt. Das Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer bietet ein Ankleidezimmer, einen Teppichboden sowie ein eigenes Badezimmer mit begehbarer Dusche und einem Haartrockner. Das klimatisierte Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer bietet einen Flachbild-TV mit Satellitenkanälen, eine Minibar, einen Kleiderschrank, einen Safe sowie einen ruhigen Blick auf die Straße.
Etagenbett im gemischten Schlafsaal (Nicht arabisch & ägyptisch)
Etagenbett im gemischten Schlafsaal (Nicht arabisch & ägyptisch)
34 m²     1 Person     1 Einzelbett
Dieses Bett im Schlafsaal verfügt über einen Balkon, einen Kamin und eine Klimaanlage.
Familienzimmer
Familienzimmer
34 m²     6 Personen     6 Einzelbetten
Das Familienzimmer verfügt über eine Klimaanlage, einen Kleiderschrank, eine Terrasse mit Stadtblick sowie ein eigenes Badezimmer mit begehbarer Dusche.
M
Mustafa
23.01.2024
Turkey   Turkey
Great
- Staff are helpful- location is very good- rooms are clean- breakfast is very good... ++

booking
J
Jason
08.03.2024
USA   USA
Exceptional
Bed, breakfast, the hostel is next to Go-Bus station and museums. Highly recommended. The most I liked about the hostel was the friendly staff, they treat you like it's your own home.... ++

booking
V
Vivilp
23.01.2024
Argentina
Very friendly hostel
The staff is very friendly, they helped us organize the tours. The breakfast is very rich, they prepare it at the moment with great dedication. The beds and shower are very good. The room is very good.... ++

booking

Heritage Hostel Cairo
Cairo Egypt

Set in Cairo, 350 m from Tahrir Square, Heritage Hostel Cairo features air-conditioned rooms and a shared lounge. The property is situated 400 m from The Egyptian Museum, 2.6 km from Khan Al Khalili and 3.1 km from Al-Azhar Mosque. The accommodation offers a 24-hour front desk, airport transfers, a shared kitchen and free WiFi throughout the property. At the hostel every room includes a wardrobe and a private bathroom. Guests at Heritage Hostel Cairo can enjoy a continental breakfast. Cairo Tower is 1.7 km from the accommodation, while El Hussien Mosque is 3.4 km away. The nearest airport is Cairo International Airport, 19 km from Heritage Hostel Cairo.
Heritage Hostel Cairo1
Heritage Hostel Cairo2
Heritage Hostel Cairo3

Why book with us


24 hour Front Desk
Non Smoking Rooms
Airport shuttle
Safety Deposit Box
Luggage Storage
Free Wi-Fi

Accommodation in Cairo Egypt

Comfortable rooms
Single Room with Balcony
Single Room with Balcony
20 m²    1 person    1 single bed
Guests will have a special experience as the single room provides a fireplace. This air-conditioned single room includes a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, a private bathroom as well as a terrace with city views.
Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
20 m²    2 persons     2 single beds
The fireplace is a top feature of this double room. This air-conditioned double room is consisted of of a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, a private bathroom as well as a terrace with city views.
Deluxe Triple Room
Deluxe Triple Room
25 m²    3 persons     1 king bed & 1 queen bed
Guests will have a special experience as the triple room provides a fireplace. The triple room features a dressing room, a carpeted floor, as well as a private bathroom boasting a walk-in shower and a hairdryer. The air-conditioned triple room offers a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, a mini-bar, a wardrobe, a safe deposit box as well as a quiet street view.
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
20 m²    2 persons     2 double beds
Guests will have a special experience as this twin/double room features a fireplace. The twin/double room provides a dressing room, a carpeted floor, as well as a private bathroom boasting a walk-in shower and a hairdryer. The air-conditioned twin/double room offers a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, a mini-bar, a wardrobe, a safe deposit box as well as a quiet street view.
Bunk Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room (Non Arab&Egyptian)
Bunk Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room (Non Arab&Egyptian)
34 m²    1 persons     1 single bed
This bed in dormitory features a balcony, fireplace and air conditioning.
Family Room
Family Room
34 m²    6 persons     6 single beds
The family room features air conditioning, a wardrobe, a terrace with city views as well as a private bathroom boasting a walk-in shower.
M
Mustafa
23.01.2024
Turkey   Turkey
Great
- Staff are helpful- location is very good- rooms are clean- breakfast is very good... ++

booking
L
Leonardo
17.03.2024
Portugal   Portugal
Very good
Everything was good, great location and very good breakfast.... ++

booking
T
Tomoyuki
07.01.2024
Japan   Japan
It's reassuring to have staff who can speak Japanese.
There was a staff member who could speak Japanese, and they were very helpful when it came to consulting about sightseeing. The location is central and very convenient for sightseeing. We can also tell you about delicious restaura... ++

booking