Heritage Hostel Cairo
Caire Egypte

Située au Caire, à 350 mètres de la place Tahrir, l'auberge de jeunesse Heritage Hostel Cairo propose des chambres climatisées et un salon commun. L'établissement se trouve à 400 mètres du musée égyptien, à 2,6 km du Khan Al Khalili et à 3,1 km de la mosquée Al-Azhar. L'hébergement dispose d'une réception ouverte 24h/24, de transferts aéroportuaires, d'une cuisine commune et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans l'ensemble de l'établissement. Dans l'auberge de jeunesse, chaque chambre est équipée d'une armoire et d'une salle de bains privative. Les clients du Heritage Hostel Cairo peuvent déguster un petit-déjeuner continental. La tour du Caire se trouve à 1,7 km de l'établissement, tandis que la mosquée El Hussien est à 3,4 km. L'aéroport le plus proche est l'aéroport international du Caire, situé à 19 km du Heritage Hostel Cairo.
Heritage Hostel Cairo1
Heritage Hostel Cairo2
Heritage Hostel Cairo3

Pourquoi réserver avec nous


Réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24
Chambres non-fumeurs
Navette aéroport
Coffre-fort
Conservation des bagages
Wi-Fi gratuit

Hébergement au Caire, Égypte

Chambres confortables
Chambre individuelle avec balcon
Chambre individuelle avec balcon
20 m²     1 personne     1 lit simple
Les clients auront une expérience spéciale car la chambre individuelle est équipée d'une cheminée. Cette chambre individuelle climatisée comprend une télévision à écran plat avec chaînes satellites, une salle de bains privative ainsi qu'une terrasse avec vue sur la ville.
Chambre double de luxe avec balcon
Chambre double de luxe avec balcon
20 m²     2 personnes     2 lits simples
La cheminée est l'une des caractéristiques principales de cette chambre double. Cette chambre double climatisée se compose d'une télévision à écran plat avec chaînes satellites, d'une salle de bains privative ainsi que d'une terrasse avec vue sur la ville.
Chambre Triple Deluxe
Chambre Triple Deluxe
25 m²     3 personnes     1 lit king-size & 1 lit queen-size
Les clients auront une expérience spéciale car la chambre triple est équipée d'une cheminée. La chambre triple dispose d'un dressing, d'un sol moquetté, ainsi que d'une salle de bains privative avec une douche à l'italienne et un sèche-cheveux. La chambre triple climatisée offre une télévision à écran plat avec chaînes satellites, un minibar, une armoire, un coffre-fort ainsi qu'une vue calme sur la rue.
Chambre Deluxe Double ou Lits Jumeaux avec Vue sur la Ville
Chambre Deluxe Double ou Lits Jumeaux avec Vue sur la Ville
20 m²     2 personnes     2 lits doubles
Les clients auront une expérience spéciale car cette chambre double ou lits jumeaux est équipée d'une cheminée. La chambre double ou lits jumeaux dispose d'un dressing, d'un sol moquetté, ainsi que d'une salle de bains privative avec une douche à l'italienne et un sèche-cheveux. La chambre double ou lits jumeaux climatisée offre une télévision à écran plat avec chaînes satellites, un minibar, un placard, un coffre-fort ainsi qu'une vue calme sur la rue.
Lit superposé dans dortoir mixte (Non arabe et égyptien)
Lit superposé dans dortoir mixte (Non arabe et égyptien)
34 m²     1 personne     1 lit simple
Ce lit dans le dortoir dispose d'un balcon, d'une cheminée et de la climatisation.
Chambre familiale
Chambre familiale
34 m²     6 personnes     6 lits simples
La chambre familiale dispose de la climatisation, d'une armoire, d'une terrasse avec vue sur la ville ainsi que d'une salle de bains privative avec douche à l'italienne.
F
Francisco
02.03.2024
Chile
Exceptional
The staff, all very friendly and attentive to helping you with what you need (Islamessam is a great person).... ++

booking
J
Jaime
27.01.2024
Colombia
My favourite place to stay in Egypt
My favourite place in Egypt, the Staff was so nice, the location, the room, the breakfast, everything was perfect!!... ++

booking
V
Vivilp
23.01.2024
Argentina
Very friendly hostel
The staff is very friendly, they helped us organize the tours. The breakfast is very rich, they prepare it at the moment with great dedication. The beds and shower are very good. The room is very good.... ++

booking

Heritage Hostel Cairo
Cairo Egypt

Set in Cairo, 350 m from Tahrir Square, Heritage Hostel Cairo features air-conditioned rooms and a shared lounge. The property is situated 400 m from The Egyptian Museum, 2.6 km from Khan Al Khalili and 3.1 km from Al-Azhar Mosque. The accommodation offers a 24-hour front desk, airport transfers, a shared kitchen and free WiFi throughout the property. At the hostel every room includes a wardrobe and a private bathroom. Guests at Heritage Hostel Cairo can enjoy a continental breakfast. Cairo Tower is 1.7 km from the accommodation, while El Hussien Mosque is 3.4 km away. The nearest airport is Cairo International Airport, 19 km from Heritage Hostel Cairo.
Heritage Hostel Cairo1
Heritage Hostel Cairo2
Heritage Hostel Cairo3

Why book with us


24 hour Front Desk
Non Smoking Rooms
Airport shuttle
Safety Deposit Box
Luggage Storage
Free Wi-Fi

Accommodation in Cairo Egypt

Comfortable rooms
Single Room with Balcony
Single Room with Balcony
20 m²    1 person    1 single bed
Guests will have a special experience as the single room provides a fireplace. This air-conditioned single room includes a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, a private bathroom as well as a terrace with city views.
Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
20 m²    2 persons     2 single beds
The fireplace is a top feature of this double room. This air-conditioned double room is consisted of of a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, a private bathroom as well as a terrace with city views.
Deluxe Triple Room
Deluxe Triple Room
25 m²    3 persons     1 king bed & 1 queen bed
Guests will have a special experience as the triple room provides a fireplace. The triple room features a dressing room, a carpeted floor, as well as a private bathroom boasting a walk-in shower and a hairdryer. The air-conditioned triple room offers a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, a mini-bar, a wardrobe, a safe deposit box as well as a quiet street view.
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
20 m²    2 persons     2 double beds
Guests will have a special experience as this twin/double room features a fireplace. The twin/double room provides a dressing room, a carpeted floor, as well as a private bathroom boasting a walk-in shower and a hairdryer. The air-conditioned twin/double room offers a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, a mini-bar, a wardrobe, a safe deposit box as well as a quiet street view.
Bunk Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room (Non Arab&Egyptian)
Bunk Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room (Non Arab&Egyptian)
34 m²    1 persons     1 single bed
This bed in dormitory features a balcony, fireplace and air conditioning.
Family Room
Family Room
34 m²    6 persons     6 single beds
The family room features air conditioning, a wardrobe, a terrace with city views as well as a private bathroom boasting a walk-in shower.
M
Mustafa
23.01.2024
Turkey   Turkey
Great
- Staff are helpful- location is very good- rooms are clean- breakfast is very good... ++

booking
L
Leonardo
17.03.2024
Portugal   Portugal
Very good
Everything was good, great location and very good breakfast.... ++

booking
T
Tomoyuki
07.01.2024
Japan   Japan
It's reassuring to have staff who can speak Japanese.
There was a staff member who could speak Japanese, and they were very helpful when it came to consulting about sightseeing. The location is central and very convenient for sightseeing. We can also tell you about delicious restaura... ++

booking